Russell Saballero

    • Subject:

    • Russell Daniel Carangan Saballero

    • Current Position:


    • BSIT Student

    • Age:


    • Height:

    • 5'10

    • Gender:

    • Male

    Hobbies:

  • Playing Videogames

  • Learning Languages

    - Currently Learning German (Through Duolingo and not able to hold a conversation yet)
  • Programming

    - Would like to develop a game

    Education:

  • Primary:

    - Kindergarten: Smart Starters Montessori, San Jose Del Monte, Bulacan
    - 1st to 2nd Grade: Immaculate Heart of Mary School of San Jose Del Monte
    - 3rd Grade: Colegio De San Jose Del Monte Bulacan
  • Secondary:

    - 4th to 12th Grade: Victory Elijah Christian College, Antipolo, Rizal
  • Tertiary:

    - 1st Year: Centro Escolar University, Malolos
    - TESDA CSS NC II Certificate: EJIST, Caloocan

Known Programming Languages:

  • 10% 10%
  • 12% 12%
  • 12% 12%
  • 42% 42%
  • 23% 23%

Bio:

"Hello! My name is Russell. I am currently 19, as I am writing this. I like playing videogames and have been playing them since I was a kid. My favourite videogame right now is Tekken 7. I would also like to, someday, make a game. That's one of the main reasons I chose the IT course, and if the game thing I want to do doesn't work, I still have IT jobs to fall back on. I also am currently learning German. Though, I would say I have only scratched 0.5% of the German lexicon. I have yet to hold a conversation in German. Also, even though I am a Filipino, I am not very proficient in speaking my native language because I mostly grew up abroad, specifically, for almost 9 years. So yeah, that's that. People also say I have a great voice and accent. You can attest to that yourself when you hire me and we meet in person. (⌐▨⎵▨)🖒."

Works

Notes

Tools

Ohio University

SCP: Secure Contain Protect

Encryption